Personal Protection Refresher

Michigan law requires that at each CPL renewal the licensee will need to certify that he or she has completed a 3 hour refresher course within six months prior to the expiration date of the applicants CPL. This course will meet that criteria and will consist of a review of the law that will bring the student up to date with any recent changes in the law.

3 Hour  –  Refresher Course – $40.00
For those with a Michigan CPL (CCW) that is about to expire. Basic training in personal protection, gun selection, ammunition, hands on shooting, state laws concerning guns. For information please call 989-631-1191 or emailMLShafer3@charter.net